Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Staci Carr,
Technical Assistance Coordinator,
VCU Autism Center for Education
secarr@vcu.edu


Teresa Cogar,
Technical Assistance and Training Associate,
VCU Autism Center for Education
tlcogar@vcu.edu


John Kregel, ED.D., Director of Research
Autism Center for Excellence
Associate Director, VCU-RRTC
SOE Special Education and DP RRTC
jkregel@vcu.edu


Sue Palko,
Region 1 Autism Program Coordinator,
VCU Autism Center for Education
palkosm@vcu.edu


Stefanie Paul,
Training and Technical Assistance Associate,
VCU Autism Center for Education
smpaul@vcu.edu


Dr. Carol Schall,
Director of Technical Assistance,
VCU Autism Center for Education
cmschall@vcu.edu


Taryn Traylor,
Region 1 Autism Program Coordinator,
VCU Autism Center for Education
tgtraylor@vcu.edu


Paul Wehman, Ph.D., Director
VCU Autism Center for Excellence
Professor of Physical Medicine
and Rehabilitation and Special Education
Chairman, Division of Rehabilitation Research
Medical College of Virginia
pwehman@vcu.org


Charlene Wentland,
Technical Assistance Assoicate,
VCU Autism Center for Education
chwentland@vcu.edu


Noel Woolard,
Technical Assistance Associate,
VCU Autism Center for Education
woolardn@vcu.edu